This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Christmas 2017

Remember to order medication for the Christmas period in advance as we will be closed Monday 25 December and Tuesday 26 December 2017. We re-open Wednesday 27 December at 8.30am. Please put your medication request in by 8 December 2017. Thank you

Everyone at Deal Tree Health Centre would like to wish all our patients a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Christmas and New Year Opening:

Friday 22 December 8.30 – 6.30pm

Saturday 23 December CLOSED

Sunday 24 December CLOSED

Monday 25 December CLOSED

Tuesday 26 December CLOSED

Wednesday 27 December 8.30 – 6.30pm

Thursday 28 December 8.30 – 6.30pm

Friday 29 December 8.30 – 6.30pm

Saturday 30 December CLOSED

Sunday 31 December CLOSED

Monday 1 January 2018 CLOSED

Tuesday 2 January 8.30 – 6.30pm.

Don’t forget to use our online services to make appointments and request medication.

Please check our website for information regarding online services and our Dispensary opening hours:

Monday       8.30-11.30    14.00-18.30

Tuesday         8.30-11.30    14.00-17.30

Wednesday   8.30-11.30    14.00-17.30

Thursday       8.30-11.30    14.00-18.30

Friday             8.30-11.30    14.00-18.30

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website